Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

  • Naim Çağman
    Mathematics Department, Gaziosmanpasa University, 60250 Tokat, Turkey.
    e-mail: ncagman@yahoo.com

Associate Editor-in-Chief

  • Hikmet Günal
    Department of Soil Science and Plant Nutrition, Gaziosmanpaşa University, 60250 Tokat, Turkey.
    e-mail: hikmet.gunal@gmail.com

Area Editors

  • Florentin Smarandache
    Mathematics and Science Department, University of New Mexico, New Mexico 87301, USA
    e-mail: fsmarandache@gmail.com
  • Muhammad Aslam Noor
    COMSATS Institute of Information Technology, Islamabad, Pakistan
    e-mail: noormaslam@hotmail.com
  • Jianming Zhan
    Department of Mathematics, Hubei University for Nationalities, Hubei Province,445000, P. R. China
    e-mail: zhanjianming@hotmail.com
  • Surapati Pramanik
    Department of Mathematics, Nandalal Ghosh B.T. College, Narayanpur, Dist- North 24 Parganas, West Bengal 743126, India
    e-mail: sura_pati@yaho.co.in
  • Muhammad Irfan Ali
    Department of Mathematics, COMSATS Institute of Information Technology Attock, Attock 43600, Pakistan
    e-mail: mirfanali13@yahoo.com
  • Pabitra Kumar Maji
    Department of Mathematics, Bidhan Chandra College, Rishra, Howrah, West Bengal 712248, India.
    e-mail: pabitra_maji@yahoo.com
  • Bahtiyar Mehmetoğlu
    Department of Physics, Gaziosmanpaşa University, Tokat, Turkey
    e-mail: bahtiyar.mehmetoglu@gop.edu.tr
  • Said Broumi
    Department of Mathematics, Hassan II Mohammedia-Casablanca University, Kasablanka 20000, Morocco
    e-mail: broumisaid78@gmail.com
  • Oktay Muhtaroğlu
    Department of Mathematics, Gaziosmanpaşa University, 60250 Tokat, Turkey
    e-mail: oktay.muhtaroglu@gop.edu.tr
  • Ahmed A. Ramadan
    Mathematics Department, Faculty of Science, Beni-Suef University, Beni-Suef, Egypt
    e-mail: aramadan58@gmail.com
  • Serdar Enginoğlu
    Department of Mathematics, Çanakkale Onsekiz Mart University, Çanakkale, Turkey
    e-mail: serdarenginoglu@comu.edu.tr
  • Sunil Jacob John
    Department of Mathematics, National Institute of Technology Calicut, Calicut 673 601 Kerala, India
    e-mail: sunil@nitc.ac.in
  • Mumtaz Ali
    University of Southern Queensland, Darling Heights QLD 4350, Australia
    e-mail: Mumtaz.Ali@usq.edu.au
  • Aslıhan Sezgin
    Department of Statistics, Amasya University, Amasya, Turkey
    e-mail: aslihan.sezgin@amasya.edu.tr
  • Alaa Mohamed Abd El-latif
    Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Arts and Science, Northern Border University, Rafha, Saudi Arabia
    e-mail: alaa_8560@yahoo.com
  • Jun Ye
    Department of Electrical and Information Engineering, Shaoxing University, Shaoxing, Zhejiang, P.R. China
    e-mail: yehjun@aliyun.com
  • Daud Mohamad
    Faculty of Computer and Mathematical Sciences, University Teknologi Mara, 40450 Shah Alam, Malaysia
    e-mail: daud@tmsk.uitm.edu.my
  • İdris Zorlutuna
    Department of Mathematics, Cumhuriyet University, Sivas, Turkey
    e-mail: izorlu@cumhuriyet.edu.tr
  • Bilge Hilal Çadırcı
    Bioengineering Department, Gaziosmanpaşa University, Tokat, Turkey
    e-mail: bilgehilal.cadirci@gop.edu.tr
  • Cemal Kaya
    Department of Food Engineering, Gaziosmanpaşa University, Tokat, Turkey
    e-mail: cemal.kaya@gop.edu.tr
  • Çetin Çekiç
    Department of Horticulture, Gaziosmanpaşa University, Tokat, Turkey
    e-mail: ccekic@gmail.com
  • Hakan Mete Doğan
    Department of Soil Science and Plant Nutrition, Gaziosmanpaşa University, Tokat, Turkey
    e-mail: hakanmete.dogan@gop.edu.tr
  • Halil Kızılaslan
    Department of Agricultural Economics, Gaziosmanpaşa University, Tokat, Turkey
    e-mail: halil.kizilaslan@gop.edu.tr
  • İsa Gökce
    Bioengineering Department, Gaziosmanpaşa University, Tokat, Turkey
    e-mail: isa.gokce@gop.edu.tr
  • İbrahim Türkekul
    Department of Biology, Gaziosmanpaşa University, Tokat, Turkey
    e-mail: ibrahim.turkekul@gop.edu.tr
  • Rüştü Yayar
    Department of Economics, Gaziosmanpaşa University, Tokat, Turkey
    e-mail: rustu.yayar@gop.edu.tr
  • Arda Yıldırım
    Department of Animal Science, Gaziosmanpaşa University, Tokat, Turkey
    e-mail: arda.yildirim@gop.edu.tr
  • Yakup Budak
    Department of Chemistry, Gaziosmanpaşa University, Tokat, Turkey
    e-mail: yakup.budak@gop.edu.tr
  • Necdettin Sağlam
    Department of Horticulture, Gaziosmanpaşa University, Tokat, Turkey
    e-mail: necdettin.saglam@gop.edu.tr
  • Nihat Yeşilayer
    Department of Fisheries and Aquaculture, Gaziosmanpaşa University, Tokat, Turkey
    e-mail: nihat.yesilayer@gop.edu.tr
  • Nuray Kizilaslan
    Department of Agricultural Economics, Gaziosmanpaşa University, Tokat, Turkey
    e-mail: nuray.kizilaslan@gop.edu.tr
  • Sedat Karaman
    Department of Biosystems Engineering, Gaziosmanpaşa University, Tokat, Turkey
    e-mail: sedat.karaman@gop.edu.tr
  • Serkan Demiriz
    Department of Mathematics, Gaziosmanpaşa University, Tokat, Turkey
    e-mail: serkan.demiriz@gop.edu.tr
  • Ali Boussayoud
    LMAM Laboratory and Department of Mathematics, Mohamed Seddik Ben Yahia University, Jijel, Algeria
    e-mail: alboussayoud@gmail.com
  • Sertaç Öztürk
    Department of Physics, Gaziosmanpaşa University, Tokat, Turkey
    e-mail: sertac.ozturk@gop.edu.tr
  • Sinan Eğri
    Bioengineering Department, Gaziosmanpaşa University, Tokat, Turkey
    e-mail: sinan.egri@gop.edu.tr
  • Şahin Sözen
    Department of Civil Engineering, Gaziosmanpaşa University, Tokat, Turkey
    e-mail: sahin.sozen@gop.edu.tr
  • Essam Hamed Hamouda
    Department of Basic Sciences, Faculty of Industrial Education, Beni-Suef University, Beni-Suef, Egypt
    e-mail: ehamouda70@gmail.com
  • Kalyan Mondal
    Department of Mathematics, Jadavpur University, Kolkata, West Bengal 700032, India
    e-mail: kalyanmathematic@gmail.com .
Copyright © Journal of New Theory - 2014